I’ve been thinking. Never a good idea

I’ve been pondering whether I should burden readers of this site with my observations on the General Election, and the progress of Brexit negotiations with the EU.

You’ve guessed, I feel sure, that the answer is Yes. I hope not to be pretentious, though can’t guarantee what I write will be insightful, just the impressions of an ordinary guy.

I’ll attempt, with the help of my dear wife, who’s a whizz on Excel, a Brexit negotiations dashboard. Better get working on it now, as negotiations will begin in earnest shortly.

I will, of course, leaven such opinions with local stuff, and quirky finds from the dear old internet.

PS: Not a photo of me.

One thought on “I’ve been thinking. Never a good idea

Leave a Reply

