Reading about dabbing and parkour, and being confused

I the past couple of days I’ve come across articles in which dabbing was mentioned, in the context of a hand and arm sign. No, dabbingme neither. I’ve not the foggiest idea.

  • HERE’S where I was confused me. THIS is the explanation.

The second word that confused me is parkour. Again, not the foggiest idea.

Now you know, perhaps remaining a mite confused.

One thought on “Reading about dabbing and parkour, and being confused

  1. Parkour has been around for at least a decade its the French for free running where artistes perform acrobatic acts in the urban environment

    Like

Leave a Reply

