To readers everywhere, I wish you a very merry, and a peaceful Christmas

Thank you for visiting. It does surprise me that there are only a few countries in the world that haven’t visited this blog – mainly central and west Africa, oh, and Cuba. Enough self aggrandising.

My wish at this season of goodwill is that, dear reader, whomever you are, and wherever you are that you enjoy a happy, peaceful, and relaxing Christmas.

I hope you’ll not mind if I too take a short break, and also not mind if I reprise a few of the articles I’ve enjoyed writing, or that you, through your visitor numbers, have found them worth a read.

Here’s one of my dear wife’s hand-made Christmas cards. It’s decoupage, should you wish to know. I missed capturing some of her best ones. There was a lovely card on the theme of the twelve days of Christmas – ah, well.

Merry Christmas one and all.

merry_christmas_2

One thought on “To readers everywhere, I wish you a very merry, and a peaceful Christmas

  1. Thank you and a very Happy Christmas to you and your’s as well. I have been enjoying your words and photos throughout the year.
    Michael ( from Finland )

    Like

Leave a Reply

