Time Magazine’s 100 Most Influential Images of All Time

Here’s Time Magazine’s view of the 100 most influential images of all time.

Whether you consider the 100 so is your choice. While there are many in the 100 I would accept being influential, there are many more I wouldn’t so categorise. But then, not being an American journalist or professional photographer, I’m not in a position to assess what’s influential or not. Odd that there’s nothing from WW1 or about the WW2 holocaust, or the moon landings. But, hey, not my choice.

I’ve just four of the 100 photos in my Photo of the Week series, and perhaps I might add a few more of them. Meanwhile, click on the image below to view the 100.

100-influential-photographs

Leave a Reply

