After nine years, time for a spring clean of this blog

Spring cleaning All Saints' ChurchThe ninth anniversary of the commencement of this blog was at the end of March this year.

Time for a spring clean, here and elsewhere on my social media presence. I’m not intending to make drastic changes.

I’m hoping to make it easier to access some of the over 5,000 blog posts. Obviously, many blog posts are transitory, being my opinion on the current affairs of the day. While others, where I’ve put in a deal of research, in topics like local history, photo collections, and milestones, I’m thinking that these need to be more easily found.

In line with the popular use of audience participation, your suggestion would be gratefully received. I can’t guarantee to put them all into effect due to the possible limitations of this blog format.

Looking forward to your challenges.

Leave a Reply

