Red Deer bucks ignore me, even when I shout cooee! to get a better photo

Caught two Red Deer bucks grazing just inside the protective fencing on Chobham Ridges of the Bisley & Pirbright Ranges. When I shouted cooee! to get them to raise their heads and look at me, there wasn’t a flicker of interest.

I wonder, do they know that they’re behind a fence topped with razor wire? I think they do. Anyway here’s one of my photo’s showing them munching away.

Red Deer bucks on Chobham Ridges

One thought on “Red Deer bucks ignore me, even when I shout cooee! to get a better photo

Leave a Reply

