Curious about another BT green cabinet

I admit it. I’m a curious soul. I wondered why there was another BT green cabinet in the roadside verge in Briar Avenue in Lightwater, adjacent to a recently installed cabinet.

A week or so later I passed by and saw it was being installed. Had to stop and ask questions. Dear wife says I’m nosy. Me, I say I’m just curious. Even after asking questions, I’m no clearer to understanding why we’re getting another green cabinet adjacent to the broadband cabinet. Perhaps some wiser soul than me will be able to tell me what it’s all about. In the meantime, here are two images I took secretly on my phone camera.

New cabinetInterior of broadband cabinet

Leave a Reply

