Being married to someone who’s appeared on C4 News

I learned when I got home after yesterday evening’s Full Council meeting that I’d appeared on Channel 4 News.

I said, “What’s it like being married to someone who’s appeared on Channel 4 News?”. Wife, in reply, “Same as usual, only a bit more irritating”. My hubris is rightly rejected.

However, if you like to watch Jon Snow interview voices from the crowd at Margaret Thatcher funeral, who am I to stop you. It’s a short piece, just over 3 minutes, with me at just over 1 minute in.

One thought on “Being married to someone who’s appeared on C4 News

Leave a Reply

