Replacement of the fences along Red Road

Recently, HERE, I commented on how aware Councillors should be on changes to their locality. The reason for the comment was the removal of the fencing, stiles, and kissing gates alongside part of the south side of Red Road, used to contain grazing cattle. About which I knew nothing.

The reply to my email to Surrey Wildlife Trust about this elicited a quick response from them that the fences will be replaced.

Local organisations, of whatever kind, shouldn’t miss opportunities to inform a wider audience, other than their members, about their activities. I’ll add this to my long list of things I need to do.

One thought on “Replacement of the fences along Red Road

Leave a Reply

